Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees oversees the operation and funding of the Maynard Public Library, located on Nason Street.

The Trustees are elected and serve for 3-year terms (on a rotating basis).

To learn more about the library, visit the Maynard Public Library’s web site.

Contact:Stephen Weiner
Library Director
Address:77 Nason St.
Maynard, MA 01754
Fax:Fax: 978-897-9884
Hours:Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday* 10AM-5PM
Tuesday, Thursday 2PM-9PM
*The library is closed Saturdays during the summer.




Peter V Reed, Chair

Janice Rosenberg, Secretary

Patricia Chambers, Member at Large.


Reports / Presentations