Retirement Board


Executive Director



  • Christopher Connolly, Sr.
  • Clifford Wilson
  • Patrick Hakey
  • Michael Guzzo
  • Kevin Petersen

Election by Declaration Announcement

It is hereby determined that Clifford C. Wilson was the only candidate nominated for the Third Member to be elected to the Maynard Retirement Board. Therefore, at the meeting of the Maynard Retirement Board held on Thursday, February 25, 2021, the Board voted to declare Clifford C. Wilson elected the Third Member to the Maynard Retirement Board and that no election shall be held. His term will commence on April 1, 2021 and expire on April 1, 2024. He will serve in all respects as though he had been elected by election.

The Maynard Retirement Board



Public Hearing – COLA – March 25, 2021

At their regularly scheduled monthly meeting held January 28, 2021 at 12:15pm via Zoom, the Maynard Contributory Retirement Board voted to hold a public hearing within the monthly meeting scheduled to be held on Thursday March 25, 2021 at 12:15pm via Zoom.

As a COVID-19/Corona Virus prevention measure, this meeting will be conducted as a remote meeting.

Said hearing is being conducted as provided for within the provisions of MGL Chapter 32, Section 103(i).

All interested parties are encouraged to attend and give testimony prior to the Board taking any action to grant a FY 2022 COLA as allowed under MGL Chapter 32, Section 103(c).